Part2: Imran Khan address Peshawar 12 Feb 2008

Loading the player...
13 Feb, 2008

Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf Chairman Mr Imran Khan addressed an APDM election boycott public gathering held at Shahi Bagh, Peshawar on 12 Feb 2008
This is Part 2/2 (A higher quality digital version also available on demand. This is the YouTube version for faster upload)
Meeting was also addressed by the central leaders of APDM Mehmud Khan Achakzai, Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Qadar Magsi and Abdul Hayee Baluch etc
The resolution was read out by Mr Zahid Hussain Mohmand Sec Information PTI NWFP.
The APDM demanded immediate release of the detained judges, lawyers & politicians, including deposed chief justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, Abdul Haq Baluch, Sardar Akhtar Mengal, Aitzaz Ahsan and Ali Ahmed Kurd. It reiterated to boycott the polls and sought people's help in their support for the restoration of democracy, the judiciary and the media in the country.